GGWP are series that follow some of Shadow Era tournaments commentated by FDL.¬†This time we follow pjoe’s round through the Finals of this 16 men popup. Featured are Ao1 pjoe0211 (Control Eladwen), BP DOXSTA (Raikka), ETC Veles (Ravager Banebow) and BP LightningFury (Discard Zaladar). You can check more Shadow Era videos at Fou DeLile YouTube channel.