GGWP are series that follow some of Shadow Era tournaments commentated by FDL.┬áThis time we follow pjoe’s round through the Finals of this 16 men popup. Featured are Ao1 pjoe0211 (Control Eladwen), BP DOXSTA (Raikka), ETC Veles (Ravager Banebow) and BP LightningFury (Discard Zaladar). You can check more Shadow Era videos at Fou DeLile YouTube channel.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>